Character Classic 7 Volume Set


Tired of fictional fluff? Longing for excellent stories for your family that teach uncompromising Godly character in an exciting way? Look no further!! The following are reprinted stories, some of which you and I were raised on!!

Titles included in the set include:In the Twilight; Adopting an Orphan; The Man that Rum Made; Tiger and Tom; The King's Daughter; Tom's Revenge; Come Home Mother.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 1307
  • Author: AB Publishing
  • Format: Paperback
  • Specs: 7 books
  • Publisher: AB Publishing
  • Grade: 3rd - 8th

Copyright © 2016 Heppner's Legacy Homeschool Resources. Powered by Zen Cart
Developed by, LLC
All Rights Reserved