Jonathan Park 1-1: Secret of the Hidden Cave - Audio CD


Album 1 of The Adventure Begins Series

Santa Fe is hit by a catastrophic storm! To survive, two families are driven to seek safety in an underground cavern with a secret that will change their lives. Later, the Eagle’s Nest Gang witnesses a robbery at the Museum of Ancient Art. It’s up to them to catch the thief, as the Park family travels to find artifacts that tell us about our past. Will either of them succeed?

Captivating for listeners of all ages while it teaches the truth of biblical, six-day creation. Each adventure is based on real places and scientific discoveries!

This was previously part of Volume 1 of the Jonathan Park series.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 2708
  • Author: Wise King Media
  • Format: CD
  • Specs: 1 CD
  • Publisher: Wise King Media
  • Grade: 3rd - 8th

Copyright © 2017 Heppner's Legacy Homeschool Resources. Powered by Zen Cart
Developed by, LLC
All Rights Reserved