Hours and Directions

Hours:

Normal Store Hours (BE SURE TO REVIEW OUR CLOSED DATES BELOW before planning a visit to our shop):

  • Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday: Noon - 5 p.m.

  • Thursday: 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

  • Friday: Noon - 5 p.m.

  • Saturday (except August, September, and Small Business Saturday): Closed

  • Saturday (August, September, and Small Business Saturday, except Labor Day weekend): 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

  • Sunday: Closed


2022 Closed Dates - We are closed seasonally while we are away at homeschool conferences, and for holidays, special family events, etc.

  • December 24, 2021 (Friday) - January 2 (Sunday):
    Christmas - New Year's Day

  • March 9 (Wednesday) - March 21 (Monday):
    NDHSA* - Fargo, ND
    PAACH* - Groveland, IL

  • March 30 (Wednesday) - April 11 (Monday):
    MPE* - Kansas City, MO
    CHEW* - Wisconsin Dells, WI

  • April 21 (Thursday) – April 25 (Monday):
    Homeschool Northland 2022* - Hermantown, MN

  • May 4 (Wednesday) - May 9 (Monday):
    CHCSD* - Sioux Falls, SD

  • May 17 (Tuesday) - May 23 (Monday):
    ICHE* - Bourbonnais, IL

  • May 30 (Monday) - June 13 (Monday)
    Memorial Day
    MACHE* - Arden Hills, MN
    HI* - West Des Moines, IA

  • July 4 (Monday) - July 8 (Friday):
    Independence Day
    Physical Inventory

  • September 3 (Saturday) - September 5 (Monday):
    Labor Day weekend

  • October 14 (Friday):
    Encourage Homeschool Conference* - Solway, MN

  • November 24 (Thursday) - November 25 (Friday):
    Thanksgiving
    Note: We will be OPEN on "Small Business Saturday", November 26th, from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

  • December 24 (Saturday) - January 2, 2023 (Monday):
    Christmas - New Year's Day

* Homeschool Conference: (Please click here for more information about the homeschool conferences we will be attending.)

In addition, we would be happy to arrange special hours for your group to visit. Just contact us in advance to make appropriate arrangements.

Directions:

We invite you to come and visit us at:

Heppner's Legacy Homeschool Resources
369 Jackson Avenue NW
Elk River, MN 55330-1803
Phone: 763-241-HOME (4663)

If you are familiar with Elk River, we are located immediately north of Highway 10 on Jackson Avenue NW, just north of the railroad tracks, on the northwest corner of Jackson Avenue and Railroad Drive.

Please click here for specific directions from Mapquest.com.

Please click here for a local map and directions.

Copyright © 2022 Heppner's Legacy Homeschool Resources. Powered by Zen Cart
Developed by Dogsoldier.com, LLC
All Rights Reserved