Bob Books - Set 1 Beginning Readers


With engaging stories and clever illustrations, the BOB Books have led millions of kids into the world of reading. This new edition of the popular series is color coded to indicate reading level. Each story is carefully crafted to help children at different learning stages master essential reading skills.

Twelve books for beginning readers.

Teach a child letter sounds. With four sounds in the first story, children can read a whole book easily.

Consistent new sounds are added gradually, until books include all letters of the alphabet (except Q).

Short vowels and three-letter words in simple sentences make Bob Books Set 2 a fun confidence builder.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 2621
  • Author: Maslen, Bobby
  • Format: Boxed Set
  • Specs: 12 Books
  • Publisher: Scholastic
  • Grade: Preschool - 1st

Copyright © 2020 Heppner's Legacy Homeschool Resources. Powered by Zen Cart
Developed by, LLC
All Rights Reserved