Bob Books - Set 2 Advancing Beginners


With engaging stories and clever illustrations, the BOB Books have led millions of kids into the world of reading. This new edition of the popular series is color coded to indicate reading level. Each story is carefully crafted to help children at different learning stages master essential reading skills.

Use of three-letter words and consistent vowels sounds in slightly longer stories reinforces skills and builds confidence.

Twelve books filled with fun, drama, and surprise keep interest high for even the youngest readers.

Children love the hilarious (and sometimes mischievous) stories and pictures.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 2622
  • Author: Maslen, Bobby
  • Format: Boxed Set
  • Specs: 12 Books
  • Publisher: Scholastic
  • Grade: K - 2nd

Copyright © 2020 Heppner's Legacy Homeschool Resources. Powered by Zen Cart
Developed by, LLC
All Rights Reserved