Short Stories (Louisa May Alcott)


Poignant collection of 5 stories — based in part on the author's experiences as a nurse during the Civil War — includes A Night, a moving account of her encounter with a dying soldier; My Contraband, a gripping tale of vengeance involving a Civil War nurse, her Confederate patient and his former slave; plus 3 other titles.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 2114
  • Author: Alcott, Louisa May
  • Format: Paperback
  • Specs: 64 pages
  • Edition: Unabridged
  • Publisher: Dover Publications
  • Grade: 9th - 12th

Copyright © 2020 Heppner's Legacy Homeschool Resources. Powered by Zen Cart
Developed by, LLC
All Rights Reserved