Wrinkle in Time Quintet - Boxed Set


The winner of the 1963 Newbery Medal, "A Wrinkle in Time" kicks off LEngles five-book tale of the Murry family, beginning with Megs first journey through space and time, all the way through to her daughter Pollys adventures in ancient history in "An Acceptable Time."

This boxed set includes all 5 books.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 5391
  • Author: L'Engle, Madeline
  • Format: Paperback
  • Specs: 5 books
  • Publisher: Square Fish
  • Grade: 5th - 8th

Copyright © 2020 Heppner's Legacy Homeschool Resources. Powered by Zen Cart
Developed by Dogsoldier.com, LLC
All Rights Reserved