Sequential Spelling 6


Sequential Spelling is a seven level spelling program for the teaching of the patterns of English spelling within seven normal school years.

Many people have come into the shop and raved about this program for teaching their kids the spelling essentials. It has proven to be very successful, especially with children who aren’t excelling with traditional programs. Each lesson builds upon the last using actual spelling patterns which is effective especially with a visual learner. The other component that makes this set great is the emphasis on immediate feedback to the student.

Important Note: The Sequences are not based on grade level curriculum. The sequences are based on building from easy words to advanced words as from all, tall, stall, install, installment, installation. Start with Level 1.

This Teacher Book includes:

Instructions for Use
Word Lists for 180 Days
Correct Answers to SB Optional Exercises
Correct Answers for Evaluation Tests
Optional Rules You Might Consider Teaching

Level Six consists of 180 daily lessons totaling just under 4,500 words. It begins with the word families "ot" and "ity" and ends with the word families "ity" and "ive".

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 2356
  • Author: McCabe, Don
  • Format: Paperback
  • Specs: 60 pages
  • Publisher: Wave 3 Learning, Inc.
  • Grade: 6th - 8th

Copyright © 2023 Heppner's Legacy Homeschool Resources. Powered by Zen Cart
Developed by, LLC
All Rights Reserved