Little House on the Prairie - Original 9 Book BOXED Set

$79.91  $71.97
Save: 10% off

This boxed set consists of the 9 original Laura Ingalls Wilder Little House on the Prairie books.

Titles include:
Little House in the Big Woods
Little House on the Prairie
Farmer Boy
On the Banks of Plum Creek
By the Shores of Silver Lake
The Long Winter
Little Town on the Prairie
These Happy Golden Years
The First Four Years

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 5051
  • Author: Wilder, Laura Ingalls
  • Format: Boxed Set
  • Specs: 9 books
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Grade: 4th - 8th

Copyright © 2022 Heppner's Legacy Homeschool Resources. Powered by Zen Cart
Developed by, LLC
All Rights Reserved