Kingdom's Reign - CD


Kingdom’s Reign is the sixth book in the series and spans the time from the second coming of Christ to the end of the ages. The central characters are Cedric and Talea, a mysterious woman from across the Great Sea. Cedric joins the Prince in the great battle to retake the kingdom from the evil Dark Knight and his Shadow Warriors. A kingdom of peace is the ultimate goal, but how long will it truly last?

Listen to the story of Leinad and Tess on CD as Andy Turvey and Dawn Marshall of Cheltenham, England bring the characters of The Kingdom Series to life. These are more than just a narration...they are audio dramas with a full original musical score, sound effects, and character voices that will capture the attention of all! Each unabridged 3 CD disc set contains over 3 hours and 30 minutes of adventurous listening. Follow along word for word with The Kingdom Series books or just sit back and become part of the adventure!

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 2763
  • Author: Black, Chuck
  • Format: CD
  • Specs: 3 CDs
  • Publisher: Oasis Audio
  • Grade: 4th - 10th

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2020 Heppner's Legacy Homeschool Resources. Powered by Zen Cart
Developed by, LLC
All Rights Reserved