Explode the Code 7, 2nd ed


Several books in this series can be found in the Top 25 Homeschool Sellers for 2006 list.

Explode The Code Book 7 introduces students to the sounds of soft c and g, silent consonant patterns such as -dge, -mb, kn, wr, and silent t and silent h words. In addition, this book teaches the sounds of ear, ei, eigh, and ph words. Students practice blending sounds to read and write multi-syllabic words and phrases. Several review lessons are included along with a post test.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 600
  • Author: Hall, Nancy
  • Format: Paperback
  • Specs: 124 pages
  • Publisher: Educator's Publishing Service
  • Grade: 2nd - 3rd

Copyright © 2021 Heppner's Legacy Homeschool Resources. Powered by Zen Cart
Developed by Dogsoldier.com, LLC
All Rights Reserved