History Songs - CD


The History Songs Kit contains 11 songs teaching over 100 dates and events of American History. From 1492 to 1991, it's a musical time-line with dramatic sound effects. The long-playing sound track features children and adult singers with lively, memorable melodies and full orchestration. The 24-page book has lyrics and illustrations.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 640
  • Author: Troxel, Larry
  • Format: CD
  • Specs: 42 min
  • Publisher: Audio Memory
  • Grade: 3rd - 8th

Copyright © 2020 Heppner's Legacy Homeschool Resources. Powered by Zen Cart
Developed by Dogsoldier.com, LLC
All Rights Reserved